All content © MCL Media/Arts 2019. Unauthorized duplication or use of any content is a violation of applicable laws.

CLIENTS



Distance Learning Designs
Development and editing of copy and content for corporate educational presentations


Long Island Arts Council at Freeport 
Design for Laugh Tracks event promotional poster


Mike Meehan & The Lucky Ones (band) mikemeehan.bandcamp.com

Design/layout for EPs Hard Luck Town, Better Angels, Freaks and Wonders, poster and promotional-materials design


Rob Simone (singer-songwriter)
Design/layout for album Resilience and Restoration


Richard Lanahan (singer-songwriter) richardlanahan.com

Design/layout for album Dreamer's Witness


Steve Welner (singer-songwriter) stevewelner.com
Design/layout for album Sweet Simple Life


Allen Santoriello (singer-songwriter)  allensantoriello.com

Design/layout for album Pros and Cons


Toby Tobias (singer-songwriter)  tobytoby.com
Design/layout for album African You Belong To Me


Josh Yavneh (singer-songwriter)    reverbnation.com/joshyavneh

Design/layout for album Four Songs by Josh Yavneh


Bill Scorzari (singer-songwriter)    billscorzari.com

Layout for album Just the Same


Luis Moreno (singer-songwriter)   morenomusic.com

Design for DVD package Luis Moreno with Butchers Blind, Live at C.J. Wellington's


Songs by Lena (original children's-music project)    songsbylena.com

Layout/typesetting for album Happy as Clams


The WellDiggers (band)    welldiggersband.com

Design/layout/photography for album Hope and Fear; promotional poster design


​The Carrie McQuade Trio (band)    reverbnation.com/carriemcquade

Promotional poster design


Artistry by Ayla    etsy.com/shop/ArtistryByAyla

Etsy website logo design


Hombre Jones (band)    reverbnation.com/hombrejones

Design/layout/photography for album Back in Exile; poster and promotional-materials design


Cornerstone College Aid Service    cornerstonefinaid.com

Online business presentation development/website content development/logo design/documentation design


RSM McGladrey

Background music clips for business presentation


Tony Tedeschi (singer-songwriter)

Design/layout/photography for album Stuck in the '60s, Part II


Weatherside (band)
Design/layout/photography for album Sky After Storm


John Taylor (singer-songwriter)

Design/layout/photography for album Hometown Paper